LAS Council Members’ Public Contact Details

Title Name Telephone Web/e-mail Notes
President Mr. Steve Southern Contact via the Secretary
Vice Presidents Mr. Rob Johnson
Mr. Brendan Martin
Director of The Observatory Mr. David Galvin Contact the Observatory Directory Contact David for enquiries relating to the Observatory, equipment hire, Sidewalk Astronomy and outreach events
Honorary Secretary Mr. Mark Galvin Contact the Secretary
Honorary Treasurer Mr. Chris Banks 0151 547 3459 Contact the Treasurer
Honorary Librarian Mr. Noel Rimmer Contact via the Secretary
Junior Reps. Mr. David Harper Contact via the Secretary
Ms. Kate Bettley
Other Council Members Mr. Zoltan Greguss Contact via the Secretary
Mr. John McCombs
Mr. Colin Murray
Mr. Ken Sharples
Mr. Phil Williams (Minutes Secretary) Contact the LAS Minutes Secretary